By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - June 2022 Video Game Showcases Schedule

Here is a list of confirmed June 2022 video game showcases:

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Thursday, June 16

  • Final Fantasy VII 25th Anniversary Celebration (3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST) - YouTube, Twitch

Complete

Thursday, June 2

  • PlayStation State of Play (3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST) - Twitch

Friday, June 3

  • Sega New Project Announcement Live Stream (4am PT/7am ET/8pm JST) - YouTubeTwitter

Sunday, June 5

Monday, June 6

  • Limited Run Games 'LRG3 2022' (1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST) - Twitch

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Worldwide Reveal (10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST)

Thursday, June 9

  • Upload VR Showcase (8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST) - YouTube
  • Summer Game Fest (11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST) - Twitch

  • Devolver Direct 2022 (3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST) - YouTubeTwitch

Friday, June 10

Saturday, June 11

  • Guerrilla Collective Showcase (8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST) - Twitch, YouTube
  • Wholesome Games Direct (9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm BST) - Twitch,YouTube 
  • Future of Play Direct (10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm BST) - YouTube, Twitch
  • NetEase Games Livestream (11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm BST) - Twitch, YouTube
  • Future Games Show (12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST) - TwitchYouTubeFacebook

Sunday, June 12

  • PC Gaming Show (12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET/8:30pm BST) - YouTube, Twitch
Last edited by trunkswd - on 13 June 2022

VGChartz Sales Analyst and Writer - William D'Angelo - I stream on Twitch and have my own YouTubeFollow me on Twitter @TrunksWD.

Writer of the Sales Comparison | Weekly Hardware Breakdown Top 10 | Weekly Sales Analysis | Marketshare Features, as well as daily news on the Video Game Industry.

Around the Network

Thanks for the info, Trunks.



archbrix said:

Thanks for the info, Trunks.

No problem. I was writing all this down for myself and figured I might as well make a thread for those curious about the schedule of showcases.

Right now big players that have no June showcase announced include Nintendo and Ubisoft. EA has already stated they won't hold a big showcase this year and will instead announce and show games when they are ready. 



VGChartz Sales Analyst and Writer - William D'Angelo - I stream on Twitch and have my own YouTubeFollow me on Twitter @TrunksWD.

Writer of the Sales Comparison | Weekly Hardware Breakdown Top 10 | Weekly Sales Analysis | Marketshare Features, as well as daily news on the Video Game Industry.

If I've missed any showcases let me know and I will add it. And if anyone can find links to the showcases I am missing links for feel free to post those links, so I can add them as well.



VGChartz Sales Analyst and Writer - William D'Angelo - I stream on Twitch and have my own YouTubeFollow me on Twitter @TrunksWD.

Writer of the Sales Comparison | Weekly Hardware Breakdown Top 10 | Weekly Sales Analysis | Marketshare Features, as well as daily news on the Video Game Industry.

Thanks for the compilation, trunks!
I'm sure more events will be announced but it seems like this year is going to be a little light in comparison to other years.



Around the Network
axumblade said:

Thanks for the compilation, trunks!
I'm sure more events will be announced but it seems like this year is going to be a little light in comparison to other years.

There are a lot of showcases this year. But major ones right now only include 3 - PlayStation, Xbox & Bethesda, and Summer Game Fest.



VGChartz Sales Analyst and Writer - William D'Angelo - I stream on Twitch and have my own YouTubeFollow me on Twitter @TrunksWD.

Writer of the Sales Comparison | Weekly Hardware Breakdown Top 10 | Weekly Sales Analysis | Marketshare Features, as well as daily news on the Video Game Industry.

I have to think Nintendo's going to get theirs out around this time too. Sometime in that week from the 13th-17th makes sense imo.



SW-3707-5131-3911

I have low expectations but it should be better than last year due to way less filler and rubbish.



Nothing about Nintendo. -_-



Tagged. Thanks for this.. Looking forward to these mini 'E3's'.