Forums - Movies Discussion - Hollywood anti catholic bullshit needs to stop

I studied RE for a long time at Catholic school.

Then I saw a TV program on the origins of Christianty. How it branched from Egyptian religion. How and why it was picked to replace the Roman Gods.

Then I studied Mathematics and Physics to cover the aspects of what it means to disprove something. How often people have been wrong or inaccurate. How it is important to not get attached to ideas. How intuition is often incorrect vs logical proof.

So at the end of the day - I’m too old for this. God lives along with Santa and the Toothfairy. No way am I going to say that Transubstantiation or the Trinity is a thing. It makes no sense.

Around the Network
Chrizum said:

I will concur religion has brought us good things as well.

Such as?

Chris Hu said:
Since its pretty easy to debunk all religions as nothing more then myths and fairy tales all religions should be criticized more and more often.

what evidence do you have to prove that there's no god?

ArchangelMadzz said:
Catholicism should be made fun of, I'm sure a high percentage of priests know it's bs.

Protestantism, or any other from of monotheistic religion, is equally much bullshit though.

Flilix said:
ArchangelMadzz said:
Catholicism should be made fun of, I'm sure a high percentage of priests know it's bs.

Protestantism, or any other from of monotheistic religion, is equally much bullshit though.

100%

PS4(PS5 Soon)and PC gaming

There's only 2 races: White and 'Political Agenda'
2 Genders: Male and 'Political Agenda'
2 Hairstyles for female characters: Long and 'Political Agenda'
2 Sexualities: Straight and 'Political Agenda'

Around the Network
o_O.Q said:
Chris Hu said:
Since its pretty easy to debunk all religions as nothing more then myths and fairy tales all religions should be criticized more and more often.