Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Fire Emblem Direct 18th Jan (2PM PT, 5PM ET, 10PM GMT)

Hapuc12 said:
Why are they giving this mobile game so much time.

No big reason besides there being a bazillion smartphones out in the world.



Around the Network

Yasss android users! Fuck youse Apple users!



Pocky Lover Boy! 

Google not letting Apple take all that timed exclusives deals



Why don't they called it fire emblem smartphone game direct



Intel Core i7 8700K | 32 GB DDR 4 PC 3200 | ROG STRIX Z370-F Gaming | Nvidia RTX 2080 Ti 11GB VRAM | Asus PG27UQ gaming on 3840 x 2160 @120 Hz GSYNC HDR| HTC Vive Pro :3

Reached PC master race level.

Alright, short direct, nice to know of Switch Fire Emblem in 2018.



 

Around the Network

and its free.



My (locked) thread about how difficulty should be a decision for the developers, not the gamers.

https://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/thread.php?id=241866&page=1

Jranation said:
Yasss android users! Fuck youse Apple users!

Amen



             

                               Anime: Haruhi                                                                                      Anime: Love Live
                              Nsfw Anime Thread                                                                             Join our Anime Threads!
                             Sfw Anime Thread                                                                                VGC Tutorial Thread

Jranation said:
Yasss android users! Fuck youse Apple users!


Epic Fail of Epic proportions for f***'* sake.



They're releasing a fire emblem for a potential user base of millions. What did you expect? XDDD

Globally, this direct has much more content than I expected, so I'm really happy about it.