By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Bristow9091 said:
Kyuu said:
Some brilliant artists around here. Might as well rename the website to Vgch-arts!

Shame there isn't a dedicated area on the forums for this kind of stuff, lol

Well.... actually, there is! It's right here too! It could use some new works in it, haha...

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/thread.php?id=203043&page=1

Dance my pretties!

The Official Art Thread      -      The Official Manga Thread      -      The Official Starbound Thread

Around the Network
JOKA_ said:

I made a little mobile game that I did all of the art for: http://imgur.com/a/V7i7Z

Going to try and embed some of the gifs here, bear with me:

*cough* Available on Android *cough*

i'll make sure i try it out. :)

leyendax69 said:
I envy/admire people able to imagine and draw new stuff out of nowhere, I can only copy pictures that are already done, so I don't think I'm an artist :d

hey, if you don't trace it and actually try yourself, that's art. All artists are inspired by someone or something.

JamaicameCRAZY said:

I dabble in the traditonal arts. 

Sry they are gigantic. Need to draw more got 5 pictures in various stages of developement. I also dont just draw people and stuff just grabbed some randies. http://thejamaicamecrazy.deviantart.com/

dabble? You seem like a professional lol

Nuvendil said:
Nice to see some fellow dinosaurs here :P

Physical drawing/painting FTW!

I used to draw dinosaurs a lot...let's just say i stopped due to how frustrating it was.

I had some decent drawings back then. won't lie, but it didn't feel enjoyable eventually.

Kyuu said:
Some brilliant artists around here. Might as well rename the website to Vgch-arts!

instead of the stupid troll threads we receive, i'd love to see more stuff like this appear. a lot of ignored talent on here

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------