By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I'm a 2D animator. Been working in the industry for about 10 years now. :x

EDIT: Oh, uh, I guess I should share some of my work:  http://poojipoo.deviantart.com/gallery/

Around the Network
Poojipoo said:

I'm a 2D animator. Been working in the industry for about 10 years now. :x

EDIT: Oh, uh, I guess I should share some of my work:  http://poojipoo.deviantart.com/gallery/

Your animations are AMAZING!

Rafie said:

HOLY TRIFORCE BATMAN!!! Dem skillz!!!

Thanks!

Bristow9091 said:
Cloudman said:

Well.... actually, there is! It's right here too! It could use some new works in it, haha...

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/thread.php?id=203043&page=1

Well that sure is news to me lol, may have to post something there if I do anything new lol :P

Yeah, I need to post some stuff in it as well, haha. It's been awhile.

Dance my pretties!

The Official Art Thread      -      The Official Manga Thread      -      The Official Starbound Thread

The Arlo guy from Youtube comes here once in a while, He is pupetteer and does that voice, I think that is artistic. It is a pretty cool show.

My grammar errors are justified by the fact that I am a brazilian living in Brazil. I am also very stupid.

Rafie said:
Nuvendil said:

I am an artist, but haven't sat down and seriously worked on a significant piece in a long while.  These pieces here from years ago are still my favorite and most time consuming works:

I am also a writer, focusing on fantasy short stories, poetry, and have a novel underway though that's slower going.  I've also dabbled in children's writing with a picture book script with a more fairytale feeling kind of fantasy.  I'm also using my writing skills in an indie game team where I am starting to improve my level/environment design skills as well.