By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I'm a song writer.

Around the Network

I'm fairly to committed classical piano interpretation, in my free time. As a hobby, of course. No composing, though it interests me.

Bet with PeH: 

I win if Arms sells over 700 000 units worldwide by the end of 2017.

Bet with WagnerPaiva:

I win if Emmanuel Macron wins the french presidential election May 7th 2017.

Bristow9091 said:
Wright said:

I don't want to have you working over and over, but now you got me curious. Could you do an elaborate Zell pixel art avatar?

I could give it a try lol, anything specific you'd like to see? And what style would you like it in? Also a rough size so I know what area I'm working with would be nice :)

Uhhh, just be free with the style as long as it depicts Zell; however you're more comfortable with.

Classic 200x450 VGC max size is always nice. :P

Bristow9091 said:
Wright said:

Uhhh, just be free with the style as long as it depicts Zell; however you're more comfortable with.

Classic 200x450 VGC max size is always nice. :P

Okie dokie, I'll give it a bash and see what I can come up with... although I literally had to google Zell because all I could remember was his blonde hair and face tattoo lol, couldn't even remember his outfit :P 

Poor Zell. No one but me remembers him. :(

Intrinsic said:
onionberry said:

Yea that's a valid pov, I don't like to say that I'm an artist because I don't feel like I'm good enough to be called an artist, but maybe one day!

Damn poor girls, with some tweaks that could be a horror movie :p

Lmao.... thats one twisted mind you've got there.