By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Petition to boycott Sony reaches over 200,000 signatures

fatslob-:O said:

You need signatures to do a boycott ? 

I don't get it either

Around the Network
Lawlight said:
I swear people are getting stupider as technology is getting better.

Ive been saying this since beginning of 2015.

It starts at 1:48 lol

hershel_layton said:

Also, aren't there reports saying she lied?

No one on the internet knows what happened. The real report is that she originally said that she wasn't sexually assaulted, and then later said that she was and that the prior declaration was a lie because she was afraid to say something.

spemanig said:
hershel_layton said:

No one on the internet knows what happened. The real report is that she originally said that she wasn't sexually assaulted, and then later said that she was and that the prior declaration was a lie because she was afraid to say something.

Women, always changing their word.
Imagine if someone proposed to Kesha.

2016: I do, I do agree!

(One year later at the day of her wedding)

2017: what? I never said i agreed!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

12/22/2016- Made a bet with Ganoncrotch that the first 6 months of 2017 will be worse than 2016. A poll will be made to determine the winner. Loser has to take a picture of them imitating their profile picture.

hershel_layton said:
mornelithe said:

Well, if her previous sworn testimony is to be believed, she's lying now, or...she perjured herself in the past because he threatened her...or something.  Because, you know, when you're being deposed isn't a great time to notify authorities of intimidation or something.