By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Yoshis Woolly world is fantastic.

MakeAccountLater said:
I started playing it with my wife yesterday (bought the green yarn yoshi amiibo bundle), and we're loving it. Difficulty is perfect! We play on mellow mode together and if we missed any collectibles during our together run, I collect the remaining ones afterwards on normal difficulty... Meaning that I get my challenge, and she can use a different woolly yoshi every level she plays . It's the first platform game since Kirby's Epic Yarn she REALLY likes.

Great stuff!

This sounds great, my sister was a little worried that Yoshi would be too difficult, she also loved Kirby's Epic Yarn. Awesome co-op planned for next week!

@Twitter | Switch | Steam

You say tomato, I say tomato 

"¡Viva la Ñ!"

Around the Network
TomaTito said:
MakeAccountLater said:
I started playing it with my wife yesterday (bought the green yarn yoshi amiibo bundle), and we're loving it. Difficulty is perfect! We play on mellow mode together and if we missed any collectibles during our together run, I collect the remaining ones afterwards on normal difficulty... Meaning that I get my challenge, and she can use a different woolly yoshi every level she plays . It's the first platform game since Kirby's Epic Yarn she REALLY likes.

Great stuff!

This sounds great, my sister was a little worried that Yoshi would be too difficult, she also loved Kirby's Epic Yarn. Awesome co-op planned for next week!