By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Can you suggest me some DS games...

Well I bought a DS recently...can someone suggest me some DS games?

I already have:

Mario Kart
Nintendogs (Blame GF).
Wario Ware
FFIII
Kirby
Jump all stars
Brain Training (again GF =p).
naruto
New Super Mario
Pokemon.

I would like a RPG or actiongame..

Thx =).

Around the Network

Elite Beat Agents

Zelda

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

Zelda is amazing

especially if u liked LttP

Bets:Missed by 420k I bet leo-j vg$500 that wii will sell 31 million by 7/31/08.  Sorry, I don't think he has enough vg$ to make it with all of u that wish you could. Hit, with room to spare I bet kingofwale a 1-week ban that wii Americas ltd sales>360 Americas ltd sales as of the numbers for week ending 7/05/08 (using vgchartz homepage #s)

Predictions:

Wii will sell 18-20mil by 12/31/07  CHECKWii will sell 45mil+ WW by 12/31/08Wii will surpass PS2 sales WW by 11/17/11 (5yr anniversary)Wii Fit will hit 12mil sales in 2009MKWii+SSBB+Wii Fit+SMG > 50 mil sales by 2010 > gta4+mgs+gt5+ff13+haze+lbp
konnichiwa said:
I would like a RPG or actiongame..

Thx =).

pichu_pichu said:
Elite Beat Agents

I would suggest Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles, it just came out Tuesday.

Ninja Gaiden is coming out soon. That will be good. 

Around the Network

I know you are looking for action or RPG but I will give suggestions of games I liked that are not from those genres.

Picross is a great puzzle game, kind of like Sudoku, if you can enjoy it on Brain Age than you should pick this up.

Advance Wars is a great strategy game and the newest one (I dont have it yet) has online multiplayer.