By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Does anyone remember Runescape?

i remember i spent my early days playing runescape luring noobs to that place near wildy and telling them to take zamaroks wine and then laughing when they died....ahh, fun times

Bradford City Fan for life

Recent favourite games: Ni No Kuni, Fifa 13, Batman Arkham City

Best games of all time: Pokemon Red, Dragon Warrior 3, The last of us, Uncharted 2 and 3

3ds friend code add me: 1950-8131-6814

PSN ID: Mr_Vezzo_Khanny - add to start a clan in the last of us mutiplayer

Around the Network

Tried it a couple of times, once some friends from another MMO paid me a "gold status" or something like that, tried to played because I felt the pressure, but never really got into it.

lol I started playing in primary school, before my last year I let my friend borrow my lvl 80 account and the next day he told me someone at school hacked my account. Looking back at it now i think he probably stole it XD

Bet with gooch_destroyer, he wins if FFX and FFX-2 will be at $40 each for the vita. I win if it dont

Sign up if you want to see God Eater 2 get localized!! https://www.change.org/petitions/shift-inc-bring-god-eater-2-to-north-america-2#share

I quit months before EOC came out but now that 07 servers are back I started again cause a bunch of my old friends started to play. Look me up on hiscores or add me if you want, Wansta111

Wagram said:
brendude13 said:
Ok, just checked my Runescape account. I was hacked 42 days ago, lost everything apart from my dragon pickaxe. I got his IP, can I do anything with it?

I believe you can report it to Jagex. I don't know if they will give your stuff back though.

Hehe, I think he lives in Beijing.

I might report it to Jagex.

Around the Network

I remember playing this game, what a horrible idea. (Maybe I hated RuneScape for the fact that it had MMO elements.)