By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 54 - METROID

benao87 said:
Dafuq, went to class and came back and then a ton of posts.

I definitely underestimate this whole thing, it may require more attention to the thread.
Anyways, I think that rol, hatmoza, and radish are pro-town. Their posts kind of feel like a call to sensibility to avoid town screwing the first days up. I'm new to the game, but I reckon that the no-lynch thing proposed by radish sounds good, we are 20, right?, the probability of lynching a town day one is quite high, and at night there is another town dead. Still, going to wait a while before casting a vote.

Yeah, I'd just say try to keep on top of the thread as much as possible - sometimes when I ignore it for a day and come back to 300+ posts it becomes impossible to catch up again.

I don't know why so many people are feeling town about the PM wording; the nature of the PM made it really obvious that it would be the same for both teams because of the "scanning alignment..." (not exact wording) bit at the end. 

Click this button, you know you want to!  [Subscribe]

Watch me on YouTube!

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRadishBros

~~~~ Mario Kart 8 drove far past my expectations! Never again will I doubt the wheels of a Monster Franchise! :0 ~~~~

Around the Network
supermario128 said:
Stefl1504 said:

Greatings from the miller

What would you do if I claimed miller right now?

Obviously, I had to assume you are a liar.

spurgeonryan said:
Stefl or Mario is scum confirmed?

Mario also post during the day again. Going way out of the way to not change up play from last game.

Posting stuff just to not look suspicious.

You are jumping to conclusions way too fast, scum points for you.

DarkThanatos said:
Linkzmax said:

You've been lynched Day One twice. Round 30 and Round 49

You don't ever learn, but your self-absorption is a good sign of you being town.