By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - The Official Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate Thread! PLEASE Join the Hunt!

Will you be getting Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate?

Yes, for Wii U 158 45.66%

Yes, for 3DS 38 10.98%

Yes, for both 57 16.47%

No, but I'll pick it up ... 7 2.02%

No, I'm not interested 25 7.23%

No, I'm waiting for it t... 22 6.36%

See results 32 9.25%

Total:339
amp316 said:
MDMAlliance said:
Even though I got this game at launch, I haven't played it an awful lot. Part of the reason is because I haven't tried playing online yet, and the other reason is because I'm a noob and I want to know if there's an easier way to do those delivery quests such as the eggs and the powder stones (or whatever they were called).

Use the Loc Lac armor.  It gives you the the transporter skill.  Also use Dash Juice or even better Mega Dash Juice.  

Wow, that does seem like it would make things much easier.  Is the Loc Lac armor easy to make?  Currently I am on the 4/5 star quests in the village.  

Around the Network
Lusche said:
Conegamer said:
amp316 said:
I finished all of the 8 star Moga Village Quests and played some Advanced G Rank quests online.

This game has a ton of content and is a blast!

Still can't play the game...looks like Early June is the best I can hope for right now.

so late ? noooo ... :(

but have no time right now to play.
busy times at the moment.

Yeah I no longer really have access to my Wii U or TV, and I have a lot of revision to be doing. So coupled with the broken Gamepad, I've just not really concerned myself with it too much.

Here lies the dearly departed Nintendomination Thread.

MDMAlliance said:
amp316 said:
MDMAlliance said: