By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sales Discussion - PC Gaming up 230%, Console down 28% (PC Gaming Comeback!)

Are you a PC Gamer or Console Gamer

PC 82 24.40%

Console 138 41.07%

50/50 116 34.52%

Total:336
Pesmerga7551 said:
F**k no! I like console gaming for what it is, the gaming community online sucks in comparison. I have a high-end PC, and I prefer console gaming as it's cheat free (virtually), and other pro's that a closed system has. For these reasons, I believe console gaming will stay on top. It's just so well controlled compared to PC gaming. With a console, you really feel like you're in a community, while on PC, you don't. It's much more scattered. Just my views as I've been gaming on the PC for many years, and even competitive on it.

That's interesting, I'd say the EXACT  opposite. In more console games, there are no chatboxs. Limited voice communcation. Limited clan support, limited dedicated servers. Barely any mods. 

The closed nature of consoles hinders what a clan/community can do.

Around the Network

You can upgrade your pc gradually - it's not like you have to drop $600 at once every couple of years. Plus there's overclocking your cpu and gpu to squeeze even more performance out of your set-up.

WII Code: 1732 3363 1704 6441

zero129 said:

I want that keyboard lol :D, do you know what its called??.

That is actually a overpriced notebook 

but you can get the pad on a keyboard if you want 

http://store.razerzone.com/store/razerusa/en_US/pd/productID.241167600/categoryId.35156900

@TheVoxelman on twitter

Check out my hype threads: Cyberpunk, and The Witcher 3!

zero129 said:
zarx said:
zero129 said:

I want that keyboard lol :D, do you know what its called??.

That is actually a overpriced notebook 

but you can get the pad on a keyboard if you want 

http://store.razerzone.com/store/razerusa/en_US/pd/productID.241167600/categoryId.35156900