By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577

Finally tried out 60fps remoteplay. Absolutely BASED. This is what I've wanted for a while. Such a shame we'll never get PS3 remoteplay though.

Around the Network
naruball said:

What Japanese goddess are you missing? Maybe I have it?

Also, what's your phd on (if you don't mind me asking)? It's really nice to see another phd student on these boards, and especially this thread.

@Kresnik. Means a lot.

I'm missing Izanagi..it's all good tho hehe game is ending anyways

and I'm doing a phd in International Business :D Just started tho, last fall to be exact. What's your subject?

In-Kat-We-Trust Brigade!

"This world is Merciless, and it's also very beautiful"

For All News/Info related to the PlayStation Vita, Come and join us in the Official PSV Thread!

Am I the only one who have now problems with playing videos after the new update?

Dr.Vita said:

Am I the only one who have now problems with playing videos after the new update?

What do you mean playing videos?

I don't think i've ever watched anything other than YT on the Vita so maybe this is something I don't know about :C

some details and screens of Kan Colle Kai

http://gematsu.com/2015/03/kan-colle-kai-screenshots-detail-game-systems

Around the Network
Roronaa_chan said:
Dr.Vita said:

What do you mean playing videos?

I don't think i've ever watched anything other than YT on the Vita so maybe this is something I don't know about :C

The video player doesn't work fine (not Youtube!!!), I can't rewind the videos forward.