By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577
Scisca said:

Haha, seems Vita owners are the most educated group out of all console' owners I'm doing mine in European Economic Law, European Competition Law to be exact.

Just wait till a Vita in hand will make people look smarter even more than glasses do...

That's interesting. I'm doing European Consumer Law xD

Around the Network
Scisca said:
M.U.G.E.N said:

and I'm doing a phd in International Business :D Just started tho, last fall to be exact. What's your subject?

Haha, seems Vita owners are the most educated group out of all console' owners I'm doing mine in European Economic Law, European Competition Law to be exact.

Just wait till a Vita in hand will make people look smarter even more than glasses do...

excellent...now we can take over SCE!!!!! 

In-Kat-We-Trust Brigade!

"This world is Merciless, and it's also very beautiful"

For All News/Info related to the PlayStation Vita, Come and join us in the Official PSV Thread!

My PS Vita has arrived!

Mr.GameCrazy said:

My PS Vita has arrived!

Whoo, congrats!!

What games did you get for it?

Mr.GameCrazy said:

My PS Vita has arrived!

Congratulations. If you're into 2D platformers get Sound Shapes, it's on sale now. The best community for online levels imo, and they range from classic to semi-metrovania. SoTN also springs to mind. Hotline Miami 2 is also 2D, but it's not a platformer, and I don't recommend it unless you're a masochist. 

.- -... -.-. -..

Around the Network
Aura7541 said:
Mr.GameCrazy said:

My PS Vita has arrived!

Whoo, congrats!!