By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The VGC Official Monster Hunter Tri Thread

almost comp;eted all the 3* quests, just got two advanced quests to do.

We need to sort out a proper PAL vgchartz session at somepoint, I havn't been one in ages. After thursday next week I should be free to play a lot of the time so then we can have some awesome sessions :)

nintendo fanboy, but the good kind

proud soldier of nintopia

Around the Network

I did some Alatreon runs last night,but, didn't manage to get any brkn skypiercers from it. It surprises me how some people don't upgrade their armor to the max to fight Alatreon.

hi guys i'm new to monster hunter can someone show me all the combos for the great sowrd
i'm using the classic control that comes bundle with the game

Hey all, I'm trying to get a regular VGC group going. Any NA players who can drop by and play a game tonight at 6 Pacific (8 Central, 9 Eastern) is welcome. We could hit up Wisdom 3, City Gate 12, City 10, overflow to City 11, then 12, etc. If folks can't make it, but have a time when they could drop by, feel free to chime in!

Is there still some PAL players here ?
I am currently HR18 and I'd like to join PAL vgc members for more MH3 godness.

I have a keyboard and the Wiimike.

Edit : Woot, finally killed my first Ratihan in SP... at the last minute ^^

Around the Network
Killy_Vorkosigan said:

Rol and me are one of the few VGChartz PAL players. I'll probably be online tonight.

Chrizum said:
Killy_Vorkosigan said:

Rol and me are one of the few VGChartz PAL players. I'll probably be online tonight.

i'm a PAL player too, cant do tonight or tommorow night because of exams :( will you guys be free wednesday night?

nintendo fanboy, but the good kind

proud soldier of nintopia

WTH !!!! I hate this piece of **** of rathian. Please give me a good setup for this b****.
Few questions :
- I have Anahanta blade
- Full Barroth armor