By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The VGC Official Monster Hunter Tri Thread

Kage848 said:
EntilZha said:

I have not been playing for very long, and I have only been online once so far (thanks to noname for showing me how). So many people seem to be talking about using a keyboard to chat, but have many people tried WiiSpeak? I used to use it with The Conduit, and it can work very well after spending some time playing with the settings.

Yea I have Wii Speak and I'd love to use it. I'll be on sat from 4-midnight.

See ya all then.

I should be on sometime between 6-midnight. My user code is BA1FMD. It would be great to go hunting, but I must warn you I am a noob.

In the absence of evidence to the contrary, always assume you have the upper hand.

NNID = RangerOne

Switch = SW-2393-3671-6907

Around the Network

Tried online for the first time and... it's so confusing. The fact that the rest of the players don't communicate at all didn't help.

Ended up quitting without doing anything. -_-

palancas7 said:

Tried online for the first time and... it's so confusing. The fact that the rest of the players don't communicate at all didn't help.

Ended up quitting without doing anything. -_-

Log on Saturday night, and look for someone from this site (I believe kage has said he will be on at that time).  Warp to said person, introduce yourself, and have fun!

sooo.....anyone willing to give me 5 monster bone plus?

Offline - Barroth

Got Peco Flint (works well) but want to know what other weapons/bombs will take the mud off or damage him.