By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Well... this is my first post here at vgchartz, and i'm going to stick with the topic...
I do believe the Xbox has a great lineup for 2010, specially because of Mass Effect 2 (i'm not a big fan of Halo), but i got to be honest... The PS3 has a better lineup so far.

Around the Network

@CGI
Thanks!

lolz that's a good one.

CGI-Quality said:
forest-spirit said:
Oh my God, a thread full of "X fans are the worst"...
If you have to discuss this (has been discussed far to many times already), then can't you do it somewhere else?
And yeah, the OP could've been written in a better way, but when bait is thrown at you the worst thing to do is bite it.

Now, can we please turn this into "360 games of 2010"...I might become a 360 owner this year but I have zero knowledge of what games are coming so...

I agree, it was pointless to bring up in the first place.

As for the 360, look through my profile, I've got quite a few of it's good games, not including Crackdown, Fable II & Forza 3. Those are good too, I just don't own them.

What's coming:

- Alan Wake

- Splinter Cell: Conviction

- Mass Effect 2

- Fable III

- Crackdown 2

- Halo: Reach

- Metro 2033

- Deadly Premonition

- Project NATAL: Not a game, the motion controlled device that's controller-free.

And that's just exclusives. Don't forget the great multiplats as well.

From 2, and optional, but doubt it's going away.

From 1

From ODST

............................................................................................................... sigh....... at least I'll enjoy Mass Effect 2.

Lord Flashheart said:

@CGI the point was that MS fans are in the minority and this site is mostly Sony fans.
Quickly becomming N4G 2.0

^This

Around the Network
Auron said:
lolz that's a good one.

What is? I missed the joke.

CGI-Quality said:
dahuman said:
CGI-Quality said:
forest-spirit said: