By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
exnoctem said:
Mac, without a Doubt.

I used windows all my life, and i am MUCH happier since i made the switch.

Im a right clicka, ur a mac book flippa, mac vs pc, no fight gets bigga!

Around the Network
ameratsu said:
Timmah! said:
PC, for one because I hate being stuck with one stupid fat mouse button. Why still no right clicky, Mac?

Aaaaaand, I'm a MS Certified network tech, so I sort of have to be a PC guy.

on the laptops, apple key + click = right click. you can also attach a 2 button mouse

all desktop macs ship with a two button mouse.

i can't believe there are people who still think there is no right clicking in osx.

Point taken. I haven't used a Mac in a while, but I always thought the big fat single button was just rediculous, glad to hear they have finally made the leap to right clicky.

I still am not a huge fan of the OS, though. Personal preference.

Timmah! said:
ameratsu said:
Timmah! said:
PC, for one because I hate being stuck with one stupid fat mouse button. Why still no right clicky, Mac?

Aaaaaand, I'm a MS Certified network tech, so I sort of have to be a PC guy.

on the laptops, apple key + click = right click. you can also attach a 2 button mouse

all desktop macs ship with a two button mouse.

i can't believe there are people who still think there is no right clicking in osx.

Point taken. I haven't used a Mac in a while, but I always thought the big fat single button was just rediculous, glad to hear they have finally made the leap to right clicky.

I still am not a huge fan of the OS, though. Personal preference.

they didn't "finally" get it, it's been there for years.

Demon's Souls Official Thread  | Currently playing: Left 4 Dead 2, LittleBigPlanet 2, Magicka

mac all the way

I'm a PC and I never experienced anything that I wanted to do on my PC, but wasn't able to do it.

Imagine not having GamePass on your console...

Around the Network