By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - VGChartz Playstation Trophy League

Dead nation platinum. I personally think it should be 2 stars. Only thing that was somehow hard was last level on Morbid, rest was quite easy. If there was a trophy to beat it on Undead then we could talk.

Around the Network

has a trophy list for killzone 3 been released?

KylieDog said:
Tbone said:

Dead nation platinum. I personally think it should be 2 stars. Only thing that was somehow hard was last level on Morbid, rest was quite easy. If there was a trophy to beat it on Undead then we could talk.

I just started playing this again today, do you have a link to a good loot guide because the ones I find are pretty useless.  "Area 1: 15 cars, 2 chest and 2 armours"  doesn't much help since if I had no idea at all I've need be searching the levels looking for these things exatly as I am now.

I used the one from ps3t.org. i checked on youtube aswell but didn´t find anything.

http://www.ps3trophies.org/forum/dead-nation/81812-trophy-guide-roadmap-loot.html

Dragon Age Plat!

Draven26 said:

Dragon Age Plat!

Damn. Congratz. I have the game borrowed from a friend, and only beat it once. I dont know if I have the patience to play it all again, lol.

If Bioware would let me skip cutscenes and dialogues completely I would.

PS - One trophy left for Borderlands plat. Gotta get to lvl 50. Im lvl 47 now. I hope I can get it till next update.

www.jamesvandermemes.com

Around the Network
sirvice said:

i dont own one neither do i know anybody who i could lend it from. Additionally i dont feel like paying 100€ just for this challenge. but if i buy it right now... i could play more than just the x1s with it...hmmm (maybe alfa on eiger as well)

which wheel did u use/ r u using?