By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Tell us something we didn't know about you

I am a physicist starting a career in the tech industry (robotic process automation and data science), I love to cook and I have a cat, love pets.
Also, I have been sexually harassed in public twice, one time on the train an another at a night club, oh and I am a male btw.

Around the Network
d21lewis said:
I'm terrified of dancing in public after an incident when I was young and went to a club. I danced so badly that the lady who asked me to dance just "danced away" from me and disappeared into the crowd.

At my wedding I was supposed to dance with my wife. Luckily the DJ's equipment malfunctioned. I acted disappointed but that freak accident may have saved my marriage!

I actually already knew that since you told that story in slightly more detail in a previous thread. Still funny though!

- "If you have the heart of a true winner, you can always get more pissed off than some other asshole."

I've almost died many times as a child due to my own Stupidity. I've also been very close to many major and minor terrorist attacks but I've never seen a gun fired from or at a terrorist not have I ever seen a bomb go off. My childhood was spent near a hospital so I have seen all sorts of medical cases.

Just a guy who doesn't want to be bored. Also

I may be gay.  Not confirming, but it's probably true.  Everyone says I am anyway. 

Oooh as a kid i frequently had to visit hospital because kidney failure and they once tied me to a bed because i pannicked and forgot to untie me for a long time till my mother found me like that and i was in shock for a good while.

Around the Network