UltimateGamer1982

    12,386

    L6: Splicer (7,614 until level 7)
    UltimateGamer1982
    • A 37 year old male gamer
    • Japan
    • Joined on October 19th 2014, last online on 16 May 2020.
    • Profile Views: 7,792
    • Forum posts: 2,126 times which averages 1 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 3,500.00

    Badges: (view all)

    Site Veteran Has been a VGChartz member for over 5 years.
    Happy Birthday Logged in on your birthday.
    It's a Start Bank a Total of 2,000 VG$.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.
    Breaking Out Managed to avoid being banned for 1 year.
    A Free Man Managed to avoid being banned for 2 years.
    Ride Into the Sunset Managed to avoid being banned for 3 months.
    Vice Free Managed to avoid being banned for 6 months.
    Escape Artist Managed to avoid being banned for 1 month.
    A Badge Within A Badge Earned 20 badges.
    Mighty Heart Logged in on Valentine's Day.
    Freezing Logged in on Christmas day.
    Haunted Logged in on Halloween.
    4 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 4 years.

    Recent Posts

    < 1 - 20 of 2127 <
    Write 12

    For Those Who Collect Action Figures

    in General Discussion on 10 February 2020

    I generally collect banpresto shonen statues. Affordable and cool looking. Don’t care for poses. ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 16 January 2020

    ! pic.twitter.com/7zW3Zph0Ge — The Drunk Cat™ (@Alcoholikaust) January 16, 2020
    ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 15 January 2020

    ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 15 January 2020

    ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 15 January 2020

    ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 15 January 2020

    ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 15 January 2020

    ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 14 January 2020

    is it something in February? 🤓 — Tom Warren (@tomwarren) January 14, 2020 ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 12 January 2020

    Concept renders.  ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 12 January 2020

    Oneeee-Chan!!! said: Here we go. That’s a good looking fan made render. Hope it looks close to that.  ...

    Write 70

    RUMOR: PS Meeting Happening Early Feb. Invites Going Out Soon.

    in Gaming Discussion on 11 January 2020

    Rumours from major publications such as EA, Ubisoft, Square Enix and Activision suggest that PlayStation will be doing their reveal event early February and invites will be sent out next week keep your eyes peeled. #PlayStation #PS5 #E32020 #NextGen #Sony #gaming pic.twitter.com/cWOzMzvZ7e — ADDMoore 🎮 #KindaFunny (@ADDMoore93) January 11, 2020 Here we go.  ...

    Write 324

    Eurogamer: PS5 and Xbox Series X Spec Leak.

    in Gaming Discussion on 05 January 2020

    Sony PlayStation CES 2020 Press Conference - Dates and Times Here's when Sony's CES 2020 press conference begins. It will be livestreamed on Sony's website. Monday, 6th January 2020 North America: 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST UK/Ire: 1am GMT Europe: 2am CET / 3am EET Asia/Oceania: 10am JST / 9am AWST / 12pm AEDT ...

    Write 324

    Eurogamer: PS5 and Xbox Series X Spec Leak.

    in Gaming Discussion on 05 January 2020

    Liking this PS5 mockup I found. ...

    Write 324

    Eurogamer: PS5 and Xbox Series X Spec Leak.

    in Gaming Discussion on 01 January 2020

    So $500 PS5 and $600 Series X. Assuming these are accurate. ...

    Write 65

    What will be your second platform of choices for next gen after Switch (outside PC/smartphones/cloud gaming)

    in Nintendo Discussion on 28 December 2019

    PS5 ...

    Write 15

    Turning 30 in 2020?

    in Gaming Discussion on 26 December 2019

    I’m turning 38 in 2020 :( ...

    Write 8

    Merry Christmas and happy new games!

    in General Discussion on 25 December 2019

    I’m just gonna post everything me and my fiancé got. Merry Christmas everyone. Keurig coffee maker w/ k-cups and carousel Book ”Lies” by T.M. Logan Air pods w/ wireless charging case Belkin charging pad New purple DualShock 4 New Coat Sleep pants and socks. $300 Visa gift cards Switch: Luigi’s mansion 3 PS4: death stranding modern warfare 2019 judgement yakuza 6 yakuza...

    Write 13

    Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays VG

    in General Discussion on 25 December 2019

    Merry Christmas everyone ...

    Write 22

    RUMOR: Kojima In Talks With Konami For New Silent Hill.

    in Gaming Discussion on 10 December 2019

    Hideo Kojima is reportedly in talks with Konami to work on a brand new Silent Hill game, according to Reddit user Sarkzt0001. As unlikely as this sounds, it does match up with previous news that Kojima-san is looking to make a new horror game, so Silent Hill definitely fits the bill in that respect. The report claims that Kojima has been in talks with Konami to produce a new Silent Hill game...

    Write 21

    Bayonetta and Vanquish 10th anniversary bundle trailer.

    in Gaming Discussion on 06 December 2019

    ...

    < 1 - 20 of 2127 <

    Game Stats

    • 2 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • average game rating
    • N64 favourite console (1 games)
    • Racing favourite genre (1 games)
    • 0% of games completed