By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Politics Discussion - President Trump Sides With Russia Against the United States.

o_O.Q said:
Bofferbrauer2 said:

Care to send some proofs about that?

uh i posted a video?

here you go again

Did you actually listen to the Hillary video or even the second video, you know the one dated during Reagan term in office.  I guess if she says the US funded Al Qaeda 20 years ago when she did that video, somehow she must be talking about how she did it.  I like how it cut from any follow up questions and it doesn't include the original question because no one need to concern themselves with context.

Around the Network
massimus said:
Biggerboat1 said:

I'm not American, and am watching this whole drama unfold from afar (sunny Scotland), so freely admit that I'm not an expert on the whole Trump/Russia/Collusion fiasco but I definitely do take an interest and watch/read a fair amount.

In general I always try to see both sides of the argument and am always looking to learn, so please feel free to counter what I'm about to write & I'll give it due consideration.

I'm having trouble with your statement above "Every word of that is first paragraph is ridiculous bro." It's quite a damning appraisal and I can't see how you can possibly back it up.

Let's go through the first paragraph by sentence:

1) I guess this is subjective so I'll give you that one

2) He is indeed President and he surely is privy to all info - so how can you contest that?

3) Seems consistent based on all media outlets / politicians / analysts, both left & right... how can you contest that?

4) What would you suggest his reasoning was behind his u-turn?

5) You don't think he dismissed the info given to him by his various intelligence agencies?