By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Politics Discussion - Donald Trump's Financial Ties to Russian Oligarchs Exposed Documentary 2017

L0L good one.That actually used to be a running joke between my group of friends.We still sometimes use it to this day, it never gets old.

About your second sentence...I do care about the environment I've been driving a Model S since 2014, my house runs on mostly solar energy, thanks to master switches that I specifically installed in many of my house's rooms to save energy, and I will install solar shingles soon, which will make my house completely solar powered.Right now though, I am just worried about maintaining air and water quality, until scientists are able to assess with complete certainty what really is going on with our global climate.Remember when the world was supposed to experience another ice age? Why did it suddenly change to global warming?We both have to admit there is a lot of money involved in this topic, and where there are tonnes of money there is corruption.There at least exists the possibility that scientists are manipulating data to make renewable energy more desirable, since it still isn't cost effective compared to petroleum.

Anyways if democrats really cared about the environment they would be pushing for nuclear, considering the strides that have been made in that field, we should be running on nuclear until green energy is cost effective.

Around the Network
naruball said:
Kirin_gaming said:

I don't think I will ever be able to understand the thought process of liberals.