By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Hillary suffers from Parkinson?

Lafiel said:
barneystinson69 said:

Sound mind? So letting his army starve in Stalingrad is a prime example of someone who is of sound mind? 

it means that he knew what he was doing, not that what he was doing was good

By that standard you would have had to institutionalise the entire high command of both sides in world war 1 .

Research shows Video games  help make you smarter, so why am I an idiot

Around the Network
JustcallmeRiff said:
LurkerJ said:

Maybe he cares enough to pick on it? Read slimebeast's comment above. If I actually followed Hillary the same way the doctor in the video did, I'd actually pick on it, and I am not a doctor! But all of the footage shows something I am familiar with. Please read slimebeast comment above.

You know the fact that she has pneumonia actually supports the fact that she is suffering from problems swallowing that could be related to a neurological disorder?

"Because swallowing becomes increasingly difficult, death due to aspiration pneumonia (a lung infection due to inhaling fluids from the mouth or stomach) is a risk. "

The chronic coughing spills are caused by saliva finding its way constantly to the airway, in normal people, you subconsciously direct food and salive to your esophagus and stomach, in parkinson's disease, that mechanism becomes impaired, leaving you with a chronic cough and a much higher risk to develop aspiration pneumonia.

Of course, that's not the only cause for pneumonia, but it's an interesting point to bring up.

OK Bill First , I remember how accurate your diagnosis of Terri Schiavo was from seeing her on a video.

I am not diagnosing anyone, what's the matter with you? He said she had pneumonia and I told him what I know.