By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Nintendo Stock has NOT Recovered, Apologists!

When I suggested that the huge drop in Nintendo's stock was because people were dissapointed in the reveal of 'Miitomo,' people were FURIOUS at me on here.

A guy insisted that the stock was going to go right back up, and that the investors 'sold the stock while it was low so they could buy it back later when it went back up,' which is, I'm sorry, absolutely stupid. When I told him that went against everything the stock market was even for in the first place, he told me he was an expert who worked on wall street, and that 'buy low, sell high' was all I knew because I was a novice. And, furthermore, he told me that their stock was already recovering.

Well, guess what! Their stock has lost MORE value in the time SINCE that massive one day drop than it lost DURING the drop.

So there! I was right! You rude and angry people were WRONG! Apologize to me! APOLOGIZE ON YOUR KNEES!

Around the Network

LOL. What's the point of this thread? You bought into the wrong stock, don't push it only us. XD

Made a bet with LipeJJ and HylianYoshi that the XB1 will reach 30 million before Wii U reaches 15 million. Loser has to get avatar picked by winner for 6 months (or if I lose, either 6 months avatar control for both Lipe and Hylian, or my patrick avatar comes back forever).

barneystinson69 said:

LOL. What's the point of this thread? You bought into the wrong stock, don't push it only us. XD