By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Prediction: Horizon Zero Dawn > Zelda BoTW

Ask the Nintendo.:) After the first week outselling, the Nintendo delivered a higher amount, and now you can buy the Switch anywhere. All over the world the stocks are full. But not sold.

Around the Network
Maddadam said:

Ask the Nintendo.:) After the first week outselling, the Nintendo delivered a higher amount, and now you can buy the Switch anywhere. All over the world the stocks are full. But not sold.

you forgot the /s lol, there was no switches after it's first week, you're being delusional.

“On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer.” - Satoru Iwata

My 13 month young son is for Zelda
https://youtu.be/SVncGdmS7NY

How many Switch can you buy if there is no stock?:) I help you. Zero. It's their problem to underestimate the demand, but the delivered amount is not the sold in retail. Yeah, it's a B2B sales, not the B2C, so it's not the real number of Switch owners. It matters how you communicate something. And it's just pure marketing communication to shout the bigger number. Every company knows this from Sony to MS. Let's see Blizzard, where you never know the sales numbers of Overwatch, just the number of the registered accounts, and yes, these contains the free weekend regs too.:)

Maddadam said: