By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Mafia Round 71 - Game Thread - Metal Gear - Mafia Wins!

Tagged games:

zero129 said:
Mike321 said:
zero129 said:
Mike321 said:
zero129 said:
Mike321 said:
So my theory is this, Platina, Mr. playstation and axumblade don´t post at all because they are the killers. They try to act like "ninjas", just killing other members without saying a word thinking nobody will suspect of them. They watch from the shadows how the other members make conspiracy theories about each other while they work on their next assassination, and of course nobody thinks about this "ninjas" as suspects because we think "oh well they probably don´t know how this game works that´s why they don´t post anything".

Thats very good of you. Can i ask is this your first mafia game here on VGC? or anywhere else?, or have you played before?

This is my first time playing mafia on VGC, however this may or may not be my first time ever.

May or may not? why be so puzzling with your answer? you played or you didnt?, as town you should not have to hide such an answer unless your mafia??.

I like messing with my answers , I have played before

So then since you been also doing what you accuse Platina, Mr playstation and axumblade of doing by laying low till now, whos to say your theory also doesnt apply to you?.

In fact id feel very good about placing a vote on your right now. My reason would be cos of this and then you're kinda trying to dance around such a simple question i asked you the first time, till i pushed you the 2nd time.

As town you would want to show yourself as such, and not try to come off as being mafia. So to me it almost seems like you didnt know how to answer it the first time, and hoped you would get a pass on it. But then when pushed you knew you had to answer. My main question now is why would you feel you had something to hide since now in my mind the is no denying you did.