By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Prediction: Nintendo to unveil new Pokemon,Reward Program and Zelda information before YE

Miyamotoo said:
TheWPCTraveler said:
Prediction for your prediction:

>New Nintendo rewards program
As an armchair analyst, I actually have one in mind that mixes the good things about PS+/XBL and Club Nintendo +Miiverse, though this isn't the right place for it.

Expect E3 2016, as it'll most likely be tied with the new hardware, but with support for 3DS (iffy) and Wii U (sure).

Nintendo said that we will have new account system and new reward program at fall this year.

Really?

I should lower my expectations for it, then. And, even then, I very much doubt they'd have it fully ready by Winter Solstice (my definition of end of Fall 2015.)

I WON A BET AGAINST AZUREN! WOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

:3

Around the Network
AbbathTheGrim said:
I remember when predictions involved bets with avatar and signature control.

Those were the days.

I try to bet with people all the time, but no one ever stands by their word. It's pretty horseshit.

I bet the Wii U would sell more than 15M LTD by the end of 2015. He bet it would sell less. I lost.

The only one I'd think of betting my chips on would be the new reward program. That could be announced this year still.

The rest I'm not seeing. Pokemon has a small chance, but probably not. Zelda sure isn't going to have anything new before E3. I hope in a potential January/February Direct, but I'm not counting on it.

ohmylanta1003 said:
AbbathTheGrim said:

Those were the days.

I try to bet with people all the time, but no one ever stands by their word. It's pretty horseshit.

Is that so?

Maybe somone should have a nice idea for the website, I don't know... maybe something like this:

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/thread.php?id=205348&page=1

Nintendo is selling their IPs to Microsoft and this is true because: