By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - NintenDomination! Your quest is over. We present you a new thread.

Rate Platina's Reign

10 15 62.50%

9 3 12.50%

8 0 0%

7 0 0%

6 1 4.17%

5 3 12.50%

4 1 4.17%

3 0 0%

2 0 0%

1 1 4.17%

Total:24
ktay95 said:
21 hours straight of Zelda minus food, toilet, shower etc. So like 18 hours of Zelda at least in the last 21 hours... Oh and that's off of 4 hours sleep the night before. I haven't been this addicted to a game since my 11 hours a day for a week straight with Pokemon Black.

What's crazy is while I have been doing some story stuff I still haven't touched the dungeons yet. So much exploring to be done. So much awesome shit hidden around the map. I even travelled to the top, bottom,, eastmost and westmost points on the map :P

Anyway time for sleep hopefully, I could really use it.

Crazy, I've never done something like that before so it's always surprising seeing other people play nonstop like this o:

NintenDomination [May 2015 - July 2017]

- Official  VGChartz Tutorial Thread - 

NintenDomination [2015/05/19 - 2017/07/02]

Here lies the hidden threads. 

| |

Nintendo Metascore | Official NintenDomination | VGC Tutorial Thread

| Best and Worst of Miiverse | Manga Discussion Thead |
[3DS] Winter Playtimes [Wii U]

Around the Network

http://www.siliconera.com/2017/02/12/splatoon-2s-global-testfire-demo-take-place-march-24-26/ You can make a thread if you want, but I wanted to share this with nation people. 

Oh wait it is old news. 

| |

Acevil said:

http://www.siliconera.com/2017/02/12/splatoon-2s-global-testfire-demo-take-place-march-24-26/ You can make a thread if you want, but I wanted to share this with nation people. 

Oh wait it is old news. 

This is why I want the Switch this month :( 

But im still planning on getting it before Splatoon 2 Launches. 

Pocky Lover Boy!