By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Star Fox Horizons site is up, is infact April Fool's

Looks fake to me.

"On my business card I am a corporate president. In my mind I am a game developer. But in my heart I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

Around the Network
WhiteEaglePL said:
Samus Aran said:

Their talent runs circles around Platinum Games.

Retro definitly have been critically going down.

Both developers are some of the best in the industry and to near-masterpeice standard. But PG* are still my favourite of all time ~October.

Metacritic means nothing when you read the (unfair) reviews. Bayonetta 2 is overrated and the fact that almost no one wants to buy any of their games proves that.

I honestly can't understand how a repetitive game like Bayonetta 2 can get such high reviews. And that's before we look at some of their really bad games like The Legend of Korra.

If Direct proves it fake........I'm screenshoting the site since it's beautiful!

Samus Aran said:
WhiteEaglePL said:

Both developers are some of the best in the industry and to near-masterpeice standard. But PG* are still my favourite of all time ~October.

Metacritic means nothing when you read the (unfair) reviews. Bayonetta 2 is overrated and the fact that almost no one wants to buy any of their games proves that.

I honestly can't understand how a repetitive game like Bayonetta 2 can get such high reviews. And that's before we look at some of their really bad games like The Legend of Korra.

Bayonetta-like games are just unfortunately a niche genre.

It's repettitive if you button mash and absolutly have no care to surroundings.

WhiteEaglePL said: