By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - How do you guys play so much?

It's all about time managment.

I'm still a student, so yay for exams, and I have a part time job, but I still play when I have the opportunty.

Currently, I'd say I'm playing about 10-15 hours a week, depending on my schedule.

Just because you have an opinion doesn't mean you are necessarily right.

Around the Network
KingdomHeartsFan said:

Cut off all contact with the outside world.

LOL

I buy a lot of games, but i dont finish half of them. Im spending more time researching games than actually playing them. I just get hyped up a lot i suppose, but because i dont have time to come back to another round before the next temptation is out. #firstworldproblems

I could not imagine only playing 3 hours a week, I play about 5 hours every day :/

When it is our main hobby we take time to do it. I have some friends where their main hobby isn't gaming at all, it's climbing. The go climbing, talk climbing and on their time off go/think climbing some more.

I mean I talk about comics, moan about them endlessly but only buy 3 a month and rarely read them, so discussing games is as big as playing them round here too. This said, even I shoudn't play as much as I do... I have no life. :P

Hmm, pie.

Around the Network

I would rather play games than watch most TV. The time is there, just depends on everything you do with you spare time.

1-3 hours a day with a full time job and a family, with time still to go to the gym. More on weekends.

Nintendo Switch Friend Code: SW-5643-2927-1984

Animal Crossing NH Dream Address: DA-1078-9916-3261

I don't play much at all. Sometimes less than an hour a week. I'm thinking of significantly lowering my time on the forum so that I can play more games.

NNID: FrequentFlyer54

MoHasanie said: