cannonballZ said:
Nope, check out the video on the link. It doesn't matter if you disconnect, when you boot it back up it will display the user agreement. |
Hmm interesting, cause a few of the comments are like "If you restart and don't update, you dont have to accept?"
Although, I suppose if you dont update to the latest update anyway, you wont have to accept it regardless... But anyway, if thats the case, then I take back what I said but I am going to do some more digging to see if there is a way around it first
PC Specs: CPU: 7800X3D || GPU: Strix 4090 || RAM: 32GB DDR5 6000 || Main SSD: WD 2TB SN850








