By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - The Romantic Advice Thread

Tagged games:

She took 2 days to write that? Lol.. Yup she definitly was analysing it.. I told you it was bad timing to text her even i knew she was busy with the presentation.. Now listen.. Keep it cool the coming days.. Don't overplay your hand.. She is making you work for it.. You still have to ask her in person for that after next week.. Which you two already agreed to so it should be easy to have her go with you.. So after next week hunt her down and take her too the coffee place..

Face the future.. Gamecenter ID: nikkom_nl (oh no he didn't!!) 

Around the Network
t3mporary_126 said:

I'm not an expert in dating so you can ignore my advice or input, but how long does having a cup of coffee even take? And you guys have the same class. Couldn't you guys work on the same homework or studies after the coffee break?

Its the beauty of coffee  ( and doesn't work with waffles) it can take between 15 minutes or 3 hours depending on how the conversation goes.. With lunch , dinner you'll always end after finishing the meal.. With coffee; you can take one, and be gone.. If it goes well you can take another coffee, and another and another etc.. You can't eat 3 or more waffles after each other.. With coffee you can make it as long or short as you want it to be..

NiKKoM said:
t3mporary_126 said:

I'm not an expert in dating so you can ignore my advice or input, but how long does having a cup of coffee even take? And you guys have the same class. Couldn't you guys work on the same homework or studies after the coffee break?