By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Breaking: Ukraine airliner 'crash'

Vice President Joe Biden claims that it was shot down and it wasn't an accident. Possibly American citizens on board.

ABC and CNN reporting that a surface-to-air missile took the flight down.

And of course the black box is heading to Moscow.

"On my business card I am a corporate president. In my mind I am a game developer. But in my heart I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

Around the Network
BraveNewWorld said:
Vice President Joe Biden claims that it was shot down and it wasn't an accident. Possibly American citizens on board.

Moscow? Didn't it crash in Ukrainian territory?

Signature goes here!

TruckOSaurus said:
BraveNewWorld said:

Moscow? Didn't it crash in Ukrainian territory?

Russian sold---I mean Ukrainian Rebels got their hands on it.

"Of course, we most likely will give them to the Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC), to Moscow. High-level experts, who will be able to determine exactly the reason of the catastrophe, work there, though it is clear," Andrei Purgin said to Interfax.

http://abcnews.go.com/International/end-malaysia-airlines-black-box/story?id=24607538

"On my business card I am a corporate president. In my mind I am a game developer. But in my heart I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

What is the black box doing in Moscow? I thought these boxes go to the airline or at least the government of the country where it happened? 

crissindahouse said:

What is the black box doing in Moscow? I thought these boxes go to the airline or at least the government of the country where it happened? 

Because Putin does whatever the fuck he wants, thats why.

Around the Network

Because the rebels found it first and why exactly would they give it to the people shooting at them?

Monster Hunter: pissing me off since 2010.