By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Future of Sony? 1.1 Billion dollar loss.

''Hadouken!''

Around the Network
DonFerrari said:

People who want to spell doom doesn't care about facts or logic they just want to bash while being on topic so they aren't called trolls... But you know, sony bad news is always covered and good news exposed and spread, so this is certainly a good new.

sadly you are right. I mean fan goggles aside..as a student I find these situations very interesting. Not every day a large corporation goes through so much change. Kaz is basicaly doing some house cleaning now..long over due stuff

In-Kat-We-Trust Brigade!

"This world is Merciless, and it's also very beautiful"

For All News/Info related to the PlayStation Vita, Come and join us in the Official PSV Thread!

I always wondered why they're products (TVs, cameras etc) were always so much more expensive than their competitors.

Roma said:
who was it that said they would be bankrupt in two years (yes some % stuff that I don't remember but it was a high number)

btw guys Sony loses billions all the time so they are used to it and they will be fine. is tis even thread worthy?

Macroaxis, 78%.

http://www.technobuffalo.com/2014/01/02/sony-has-78-chance-to-go-bankrupt-in-two-years-says-macroaxis/

M.U.G.E.N said:
DonFerrari said:

People who want to spell doom doesn't care about facts or logic they just want to bash while being on topic so they aren't called trolls... But you know, sony bad news is always covered and good news exposed and spread, so this is certainly a good new.

sadly you are right. I mean fan goggles aside..as a student I find these situations very interesting. Not every day a large corporation goes through so much change. Kaz is basicaly doing some house cleaning now..long over due stuff