By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - NintenDomination - Sorry VGC, But Your Thread Is In Another Castle

Rate Conegamer's Reign

10 81 70.43%

9 4 3.48%

8 2 1.74%

7 3 2.61%

6 0 0%

5 1 0.87%

4 0 0%

3 0 0%

2 1 0.87%

1 8 6.96%

Total:100

Hidden in a PS4/Xbone interview on Project CARS, the Wii U version got a mention:

""There are significant hurdles that we've had to get over, and that's kind of expected," he said. "But the fact we can have weather, time of day, a significant number of cars on screen, it's actually really promising."

http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2014-09-28-project-cars-shooting-for-1080p-60fps-on-both-xbox-one-and-ps4

Around the Network

Ok so Hyrule Warriors, I said I would write about it and I am. Just a word of warning, Im a terrible writer and Im lazy so this will be like 2 incomprehensive sentences at most.

Jump was replaced by a dodge in this game (yeah thats how Im starting this), its cool but OMG does it make this game easy and thats a problem because its already easy. Ive played the game through on hard from the start and havent died once (although Ive come close). Aside from that usual gameplay is solid, its nothing special for a Musou game but its still good fun. Boss monsters however -_- Dont get me started, their is nothing fun about them. Dodongo for an example is spam dodge so he cant hit you (although tbh he probably wont hit you anyway) and then throw a bomb into his mouth when he opens it. Then spam combos. Simple as that.

The OST is fucking amazing, seriously I need to download this now. The Dynasty Warriors games have some of the best OST's in gaming imo, I think with Hyrule Warrirs they have brought that up tempo metal to Zelda and done it justice.