By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Pokemon XY Friend Safari Thread (FC's/Trade) ATTENTION: PLS put FC with your Info In Sig Members!

Which of these Starters Would You Want A Mega Stone Event For?

Meganium 114 41.45%

Typlosion 12 4.36%

Feraligtor 20 7.27%

Sceptile 17 6.18%

Swampert 20 7.27%

Torterra 5 1.82%

Infernape 11 4.00%

Empoleon 7 2.55%

Unova Starter? 9 3.27%

Raichu (*.*) 25 9.09%

Total:240
tbone51 said:
osed125 said:

Stupid communication loss -.-'

Well it doesn't matter, you were kicking my ass haha

Its all good! Get to that IV+EV training

If I had an easy time during the single player, you didn't even had to train

Nintendo and PC gamer

Around the Network
tbone51 said:

i can do a 6vs6 if you like but im an expert :'-(

JK we can battle if you like!  My battle with Lelouch_Vi_Brittania (Video Code = V59W WWWW WWW2 4GBE

Say, where do you input these codes to watch battles?

Eh, screw it! I'll just train a Garchomp now. Either ability isn't gonna make that much of a difference. I'll just make sure that the next Garchomp I train will be the perfect one, with 31 IVs n all, which is what I am eventually gonna do for each pocket monster on my team anyway.

Anyone have a Ditto with good IVs? I have been looking for one on the safari but at most I have been getting ones with 3 max IVs

the_dengle said:
tbone51 said:

JK we can battle if you like!  My battle with Lelouch_Vi_Brittania (Video Code = V59W WWWW WWW2 4GBE

You have to be online in your game, and need the video recorder (you get it post game) then enter the code!

Around the Network
tbone51 said:
the_dengle said:
tbone51 said:

You have to be online in your game, and need the video recorder (you get it post game) then enter the code!

Ach, thanks! I just wasn't online before. Your battle against Lelouch was entertaining. :P

the_dengle said:
tbone51 said:
the_dengle said:
tbone51 said: