By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Official Super Smash Bros. Brawl Thread

@ riot i was doing random and got snake i am not that good with him. Most of the time i was trying to F smash or Down smash but he the type that you should be killing with this tilts. As for sheak i am not that good with her it seems or at lest i have troble killing ppl with her, but this is ture for every one i play i am good at putting dmg on ppl but bad at killing them. I realy should play fox his up smash kills mix with his speeds makes him soo good. As for sheak it seems her up smash is good just a bit hard to land for some resion. My be i just need more prates.

Smash ID: Jski - 0559-6620-9873

Add me if you wish but PM me if you do.

Around the Network

Fox is an intresting character. I was watching some melee vids of Fox and he looks like a lot of fun. I might give him a try, so I can attemp those cool combos.

I am Washu-bot B, loyal servant of Final-Fan, the greatest scientific genius in the universe!

The only problem i have with fox is his refort attk i do not think i could use it effectively. I have gotten too use to falco refort attk hehe.

@ JSki. Sheik's Up smash, Forward smash, and up B can be used for KOing.

Sheik has a fairly long hyphen smash (cancelling out of your dash with an Up smash, making you slide a bit during the attack). Giving her Up Smash more range. It fairly fast and the upper hitbox has huge vertical knockback. Her Foward smash can potentially KO at around 130 damage without DI (the second kick KOs, the first kick sets up for the second one but it can be DI'd out of, so be careful). Her Up B's 'disappearing animation has great knockback making it a decent KO move. However it is extremely noticable so be weary of using it (note: You can Up B out of a shield. You just gotta come up with ways to safely hit with it).