By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - GT5 passes Halo Reach in global lifetime sales!

sales2099 said:

Ok, says the guy spending his day arguing about video game sales :P (as am I, but hey, im also working)

Maybe ill make a thread comparing Geometry Wars to GTA5. Maybe a detailed chart comparing Super Mario IP sales VS Killzone 3 only. Perhaps something about Fable: The Journey VS Pokemon Black and White 2 sales. I hope you see the point im trying to make.

Were done here, but if anything can be taken away from this, please be more strict of your definition of "nonsensical" and "having no logic".

Was that an attempt at an insult? I'm a software engineer bro, I spend 40 hours a week on a computer so obviously I find time to distract myself.

Valid comparisons could be formed for those games, but you would probably not be capable of forming them based upon your history of fallacious arguments.

It's highly amusing that you've suggested that logical comparisons cannot be made.

Around the Network
dsgrue3 said:
sales2099 said:

Ok, says the guy spending his day arguing about video game sales :P (as am I, but hey, im also working)

Maybe ill make a thread comparing Geometry Wars to GTA5. Maybe a detailed chart comparing Super Mario IP sales VS Killzone 3 only. Perhaps something about Fable: The Journey VS Pokemon Black and White 2 sales. I hope you see the point im trying to make.

Were done here, but if anything can be taken away from this, please be more strict of your definition of "nonsensical" and "having no logic".

Was that an attempt at an insult? I'm a software engineer bro, I spend 40 hours a week on a computer so obviously I find time to distract myself.

Valid comparisons could be formed for those games, but you would probably not be capable of forming them based upon your history of fallacious arguments.