By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - What game have you spent most time into in 2013?

forest-spirit said:
Minecraft or Mount & Blade: Napoleonic Wars.
I've spent a billion hours +-1 on Minecraft but I just can't put it down. The complete randomness of that game really makes the replayablitity endless.
Napoleonic Wars is quite surprising. Got it with the Mount & Blade collection and checked it out for the sake of it and since then I'm hooked. Extreme hardcore gaming at it's finest. <100 players multiplayer suddenly feels very last-gen.

Zen Pinball 2 on my Wii U is a distant but still respectable third.

Is Minecraft really that good? I don't get why its so popular. 

NNID: FrequentFlyer54

Around the Network

Pokemon Black 2, I have over 180 hours... Haha! And then NSMBU! =)

Xenoblade

Prolly Fire Emblem: Awakening so far since I was sick when I started playing it and rest of the time I was either working or snowboarding and only popped up Planetside 2 here and there.

Arma II and Persona 4: Golden.

My Arma II playtime is getting ridiculous, over 500 hours now and I've only had the game 7 months.

Around the Network
CGI-Quality said:

starting Skyrim DLC myself

Get Your Portable ID!Lord of Ratchet and Clank

Duke of Playstation Plus

Warden of Platformers

My most played game is by far Mario tennis open for 3DS

MoHasanie said:
forest-spirit said:
Minecraft or Mount & Blade: Napoleonic Wars.
I've spent a billion hours +-1 on Minecraft but I just can't put it down. The complete randomness of that game really makes the replayablitity endless.
Napoleonic Wars is quite surprising. Got it with the Mount & Blade collection and checked it out for the sake of it and since then I'm hooked. Extreme hardcore gaming at it's finest. <100 players multiplayer suddenly feels very last-gen.

Zen Pinball 2 on my Wii U is a distant but still respectable third.