Many people who received the game early would upload footage to youtube. After a while the video would be deleted from a "third party" copywrite claim. I heard something about namco only allowing still images to be uploaded because they don't want to spoil some things. This doesn't make much sense as there isn't much to spoil. What surprizes me is that they are able to do this. I was pretty sure that when it came to video games all videos belonged to the uploader. I don't remember this happening with any other game. At least I got to see most of the endings before they were removed.











