By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - I gotta fight a fat guy in a few hours. Goodbye. UPDATE: Never underestimate fat guys.

Play4Fun said:
Jay is gonna die.

Everyone is gonna die. What's your point?

Around the Network
Kamal said:
Why post here in the first place if you were so confident of your fighting prowess? It really seems that there is a little doubt that you can come out of this the victor but what do I know.

Where do I come off as confident? I'm simply dismissing those who are not following the purpose of the thread.

Wtf is wrong with u guys giving kids bad advice dude. Don't do the fight, smart people fight with our pen, not with our fist.....and as a physician, i have a scapel in my pocket in the subway :)

xwan said:
Wtf is wrong with u guys giving kids bad advice dude. Don't do the fight, smart people fight with our pen, not with our fist.....and as a physician, i have a scapel in my pocket in the subway :)

Indeed.

Jay520 said:
Play4Fun said:
Jay is gonna die.

My point is you are going to die before your time.

He will squish you like a bug.

I bet after tomorrow we won't see you log on to your account anymore.

Around the Network

Ninja dude, ninja! Surprise is everything.

Go for the parts where there is less fat. The knees/shins, it'll weakened his balance. Good luck! Again don't let him grab you or else its game over.

CPU: Ryzen 7950X
GPU: MSI 4090 SUPRIM X 24G
Motherboard: MSI MEG X670E GODLIKE
RAM: CORSAIR DOMINATOR PLATINUM 32GB DDR5
SSD: Kingston FURY Renegade 4TB
Gaming Console: PLAYSTATION 5
Jay520 said:
Kamal said:
Why post here in the first place if you were so confident of your fighting prowess? It really seems that there is a little doubt that you can come out of this the victor but what do I know.

Where do I come off as confident? I'm simply dismissing those who are not following the purpose of the thread.