By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - PC Discussion - League of Legends! (Dominion/fave champs/whatever)

How much do you like Dominion?

I have played less than 5... 14 15.73%

After 5+ games, I think i... 8 8.99%

After 5+ games, it's OK ... 25 28.09%

I like it. 18 20.22%

I love it! 13 14.61%

I've stopped playing Rif... 6 6.74%

I don't even play League... 5 5.62%

Total:89
Kasz216 said:
Twisted treeline? Who the heck plays Twisted Treeline?

I started playing LOL a couple months ago. Just started playing ranked last week.

I am... awful.

8/11 1142 ELO.

Mostly focused on Support/Jungle because well that's what nobody ever wants to play EVER. Everyone rushes to solo top funny enough.

Kaszian is my Screen Name.

Also a Warwick calling Panethon OP? I mean, I jungle Warwick all the time just because Warwick is easy as hell to play as.

See the rage of the LoL community has got to you a bit too ha.

what many people don't understand is that just because you are 30 doesn't mean you should play ranked.

riot does not prepare you to ranked games, as people play god damn blind pick and then go in ranked and play things like twitch and other not viable champs. i suggest you take a break from ranked and play some normal draft mode, it will help you become better. playing jungle at low elos is very good, play champs like udyr,mundo,maokai alistar and focus on ganking early on, that will definately make the game easy as people don't buy wards and they push without preparing for a gank. if they flash wait a minute then go back and gank, this time they will die.

Being in 3rd place never felt so good

Around the Network

im kinda addicted to lol, play every week with friends, i rage a lot :P, and i constantly watch guides and streams. i love the tactical aspect of the game, but unfortunately im stuck on the NA servers with a ping of 300.

Panama said: