By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - New HD InFamous 2 screens amazing graphics!

SmokedHostage said:

PS3 graphical king? I think so.

Yea right. Then how come i had to go trade in my ps3 version of Red Dead Redemption for the 360 version???

But damn this game looks great!

I just started playing through part 1 today. Games amazing!

Around the Network

wow i like wt i see 

damn i almost like all ps3 - ex ec lo zf -

M.U.G.E.N said:
RAZurrection said:

Looks identical to the first game.

I hope your joking

I hope you are. Since when did a Just Cause/Crackdown/Army of Two level visuals get peoples pants in a twist?

Kage848 said:
SmokedHostage said:

PS3 graphical king? I think so.

Yea right. Then how come i had to go trade in my ps3 version of Red Dead Redemption for the 360 version???

But damn this game looks great!

I just started playing through part 1 today. Games amazing!

Way to miss his point there

In-Kat-We-Trust Brigade!

"This world is Merciless, and it's also very beautiful"

For All News/Info related to the PlayStation Vita, Come and join us in the Official PSV Thread!

RAZurrection said:
M.U.G.E.N said:
RAZurrection said:

Looks identical to the first game.

I hope your joking

I hope you are. Since when did a Just Cause/Crackdown/Army of Two level visuals get peoples pants in a twist?

oooh :D aren't you the one who kept boasting non stop about how crysis graphics are amazing since it's an open world game? and yea this looks way way better than the first..pretty much everyone says that and yea that includes the hand on previews by media

In-Kat-We-Trust Brigade!

For All News/Info related to the PlayStation Vita, Come and join us in the Official PSV Thread!

Around the Network

Great screens. Wish it came out this year. :(

"Everything we hear is an opinion, not a fact. Everything we see is a perspective, not the truth." -My good friend Mark Aurelius

M.U.G.E.N said: