By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Super Mario Galaxy 2 Ign Review

Christian973 said:
Mint said:
Oh wow... the comments on the review. XD
Oh man, I haven't laughed this much in weeks.

"I have been gaming for a long time since i was 5 years old and i have never and will never play a nintendo game. their games are so freakin unrealistic. 360 makes real games where if you shoot someone blood comes out just like real life. that's why games that don't have blood suck. nintendo makes me sick"

"A perfect 10!?! Are you kidding me? It's E rated!!! I am a REAL gamer and I KNOW from experience that there are no good E rated games. There isn't even any blood in it! This game SUCKS BALLS!!!"

"OMG, WTF IGN, MOAR THAN RED DEAD REDEMPTION ????? BETTER THAN UNCHARTED 2??????? NO THIS AINT POSSIBLE, IM GOING TO SELL MY WII ANYWAY"

"WOW fan boy much. I mean they barely push any polygon freaking BS I mean some of the asteroids are like less than 30 polygons. I could MAYBE stretch a 8.5 to a 9 but seriously a 10 for the same old graphics. I mean in all seriousness this game could have been done in 1999 right after Half-life 1 using the half-life 1 engine."

"This game looks bad, I also hate the Wii."

"lol I love how this game gets an easier grading curve because it's a Wii game. A 10 huh? How cute. Now have fun at the kid's table."

And thats just the last 5 pages. XD

Wow. The little 12 year olds think they are cool because Mario isn't in a "TeH cool HD GRAPHICKS" console. Seriosuly made me laugh that there are such losers and stupidity on the internet nowadays. What a shame.

Fixed.

Rockstar: Announce Bully 2 already and make gamers proud!

Kojima: Come out with Project S already!

Around the Network