By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The Conduit 2 Teased at GDC?

Seraphic_Sixaxis said:
Soriku likes FPS confirmed?

No way. I'm only posting this for people who care :P

Around the Network

I hope they improve the online, the lag and matchmaking in the first game was the worst I have ever seen.

They also need use some anti-cheat system because The Conduit online was one of the most hacked games I have ever seen also.

I liked the first one for a couple weeks. Have not played it since.I am not that good at FPS's but even I had no problems playing the single player. A lot of room for improvements, can not say I am actually hyped for this or any other HV game anymore though.

averyblund said:
Please no. The Conduit broke my heart with its lazy graphics and shitty singleplayer. HVS like Krome knows how to talk the talk, but can't create a quality product to save their lives.

There is a thing called getting better with practice. Not saying whether it will be better, just that you shouldn't assume these things are static.

Street Fighter 1 was a broken game, and we all know how II turned out.

A flashy-first game is awesome when it comes out. A great-first game is awesome forever.

Plus, just for the hell of it: Kelly Brook at the 2008 BAFTAs

I hope this happens but i don't think it will happen.

Around the Network

you can see the poster (at least part of it) in the begining of the interview posted by Severance. well at least i think that;s the poster they are talking about, which for me doesn;t looks like a conduit sequel but i do hope for one.

Games4Fun said:
I liked the first one for a couple weeks. Have not played it since.I am not that good at FPS's but even I had no problems playing the single player. A lot of room for improvements, can not say I am actually hyped for this or any other HV game anymore though.