By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L4: Grunt(1,934 until level 5)
    • A 32 year old male gamer
    • United States, South Atlantic
    • Joined on September 1st 2011, last online on 27 April 2017.
    • Profile Views: 6,640
    • Forum posts: 39 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,500.00
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    12 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 12 years.
    11 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 11 years.
    10 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 10 years.
    9 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 9 years.
    8 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 8 years.
    A Badge Within A Badge Earned 20 badges.
    Spreading the Disease Score a total of 50 games in your collection.
    Right Tool for the Right Tool Score a total of 25 games in your collection.
    Congratulations on Pressing Start! Score your first game in your collection.
    Everything's Falling Into Place Add a total of 100 games to your collection.
    50 in One Add a total of 50 games to your collection.
    The Nuts & Bolts Add a total of 25 games to your collection.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.
    7 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 7 years.



    Occupation: Student

    Education: GSP (Videogame Designer)

    University: DeVry University

    Height: 6'0

    Build: Slim

    Eye colour: Brown

    Hair colour: Brown

    Zodiac sign: Taurus

    Relationship status: Single

    Favourite Games:

    Final Fantasy Series, Megaman Battle Network Series, Resident Evil Series, Tales of Series, Majority of Zelda games.

    Favourite Music:

    Rap, R&B, Jazz, Game music and some alternative rock

    Favourite Films:

    The 40 Yr old Virgin. Every Saw movie.

    Favourite Books:

    Don't read much it depends

    Favourite Food:

    Chicken, Salad, and Pizza


    Playing games lol, eating, watching movies, making some music, anything that I can learn from.

    About Me:

    I like to help people If It's in my best interest. I play games mostly RPG's. I like long hours of game-play and working hard to beat it. I was introduced to games around the age of 4 to 5 so I played a little bit of everything.

    Currently Playing

    Started on 16 January 2013

    Game Stats

    • 100 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • 8.9 average game rating
    • DS favourite console (16 games)
    • Role-Playing favourite genre (46 games)
    • 87% of games completed