By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - NATAL Changing the WorldatCES 2010!!!

libellule said:
The guy is not hyping Natal ... he praising this type of technology and guess what ? he is working on it !

Eye Toy >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Natal until it is released ....
LOL. I have the new video of natal where it explains how it works. LOL. It's tyhe first trickle from CES 2010. LOL at Eyetoy is like Natal. Those fans feel silly now. LOL.

Around the Network
jarypo_87 said:
Natal is just an accessory for those two stupid to use a keyboard and mouse. It's been the plan of Microsoft for ages. (Mostly for military applications)

Anyway, this is the death of gaming and technology I suppose. Changing the world? This thing is absolutely nothing special and it's a shame. As a hardware engineer I find it insulting, I guess money can even make shit smell like roses.

When you insult someones intelligence, you should probably proofread your post.

Videogaming is about entertainment primarily, technology should never be the center of discussion when the context is videogames. In terms of this device, what we've heard so far is mostly technology.

Until enough regular people have had hands on experience with Natal in the right context of use, I don't want to hear anything else. There's been too much meaningless PR-flavoured hyperbole for my liking.

makes me laugh how big 36o fans are making Natal out to be...

CES was ALL about 3D...not Natal....

PlaystaionGamer said:

Sorry that people are discussing something from Microsoft that they are interested in on a forum about Microsoft.

Around the Network
Cueil said:
Everyone keep saying this is the Wii's market, but I can't seem to find the 3D senor cam on the Wii anywhere

3D is Sony's market.. *TV's*

Currently playing: MAG, Heavy Rain, Infamous

Getting Plat trophies for: Heavy Rain, Infamous, RE5,  Burnout and GOW collection once I get it.

PlaystaionGamer said: