By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - The Official VGChartz Killzone 2 Clan

nooooo i fucking hate airbots !

Check out my game about moles ^

Around the Network
Epoch said:
Pristine20 said:
I like this patch. Assault would become totally pointless when rpgs are banned!

Then they just gotta nerf that damn LMG!  =P

LMG is balanced lol. Most people who use it can't even shoot and you get no boosting, med packs, c4, bots, repair or any other beneficial perks (it's just you and what you can do with your gun; if it wasn't as powerful as it is, it would be pointless for anyone to use). I always laugh at n00bs screaming "how'd that guy kill me, I started shooting first and we're using the same gun". Thats what happened with those 2 lmg guys in that last clan match we won 7-0. They were the source of most of my kills. I even killed both of them together two times. I was crouched waiting by the steps downstairs during bc and they kept coming to get revenge. It was the medic that finally got me. The real test of skill comes at medium range. At very close range, anyone can get "lucky" HS (it happens at medium range too but is much rarer. I actually find that at medium range, I get waaay more "lucky" HS with the m82 than the sta3 by toggling the shots).